office (519) 741-2600 Ext 4780

Welcome to MEOA

Municipal members enjoy events & have access to the MEOA network of fellow members, ideas, development & affiliated suppliers.

Supplier members enjoy events & interaction with the MEOA network of Municipal members 

Spring Meeting Event Registration Click here




MEOA Executive

Mike Beattie (president) Ray Klochnyk (vice president) Don Miller (treasurer) Dave Sharp (secretary) Frank Vanhie (past president) Rick Ellig (municipal director) Mike Fillion (municipal director)    Mike Fortier (municipal director)          
Jerry Rade (municipal director) Lisa McClelland (supplier director)   Andre Boutin (supplier director)   Diane Shirchenko (supplier director) Clare Pomeroy (field technology trip organizer)                


Check out our new training link